Meet Our Team

Justin Wolfe
Owner/President/CEO
Office: 561-923-8696
Mobile: 561-212-4220
Fax: 561-368-4705
Email: justinw@figfl.com
Get Directions

Justin Fiorentino
Owner/Vice President
Office: 561-923-8696
Mobile: 561-213-5713
Fax: 561-368-4705
Email: justinf@figfl.com
Get Directions

Jennifer Veneziano
Personal Lines Account Manager
Office: 561-923-8696
Mobile: 561-910-7675
Fax: 561-368-4705
Email: jenniferv@figfl.com
Get Directions

Jackie Mulvey
Personal Lines Account Manager
Office: 561-923-8696
Mobile: 561-910-7676
Fax: 561-368-4705
Email: jackiem@figfl.com
Get Directions

Angela Fiorentino
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Office: 561-923-8696
Mobile: 561-910-7677
Fax: 561-368-4705
Email: angelaf@figfl.com
Get Directions

Jeff Siegel
Business Development
Office: 561-923-8696
Fax: 561-368-4705
Email: jeffs@figfl.com
Get Directions

Call Us Today

Fiorentino Insurance Group

7251 W Palmetto Park Rd, #306
Boca Raton, FL 33433

Main office: 561-368-4704
Toll free: 800-851-5342
Fax: 561-368-4705

Office Hours

Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tues: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thurs: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed